chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Fishing Sinker Products

Other Products Pages  »

Services Contacts  »

You're viewing: Home>>Angeln Geschichte

Angeln Geschichte


Menschen wurden Fischerei etwa so lang wie sie Jagd gewesen. Weil die Menschen in der Steinzeit waren die Fischerei auf Nahrung, nicht für den Sport , fühlten sie sich nicht über die Verwendung einfache Möglichkeiten, um so viele Fische wie möglich so schnell wie sie einholen konnte schlecht. Meist verwendet Netze. Sie könnten Netze von Spinnen Gräser oder Spinnen von Wolle, Flachs oder zu machen. Oft haben Menschen die Spinnen, Netze für den Fischfang oder die Jagd zu machen. Dann verknotet die Saiten zusammen in komplizierten Mustern wie Makramee, um die Netze zu machen, und sie befestigt Steine oder Bits clayor führen zu der Unterseite des Netto-Gewicht, um es nach unten (damit es nicht float), und Sie beigefügt Holzstücke nach oben (so wäre es float).

Die alten Griechen und Römer beide befürworteten die Fischerei als Sport, als auch für Lebensmittel, aber chinesischen und ägyptischen Ausgrabungen haben gezeigt, dass Angelruten, Haken und Leitungen wurden bereits 2.000 v. Chr. bekannt Oder viel früher als die griechischen und römischen Zivilisationen. Bronze Widerhaken wurden von den Ägyptern verwendet, die Haken, die aus der Legierung aus Zinn und Kupfer hart, stark Haken, könnte auch gearbeitet, bis sie sehr dünn und weniger sichtbar, die Fische waren. Die chinesische gesponnen fein Angelschnur aus Seide und verwendet Reis und kleine Karpfen als Köder.

Von den 1830er und 1840er Jahren in England und Amerika, die Herstellung von Angelgerät begann, aus dem Monopol der einzelnen Handwerker zu kommerziellen Herstellung Ventures ändern. Von den frühen 1900er Jahren führte die Firma Heddon und Pflüger in Michigan die Herstellung von kommerziell hergestellt lockt. Diese lockt waren oft aus bewährten lockt die waren einfach aus alten Kochlöffel geschlagen oder schnitzte aus Holzstücken ausgelegt. Ruten und Rollen wurden durch Juweliere und Uhrmacher aus den frühen 1800er Jahren handgefertigt. Das Handwerk erlebte viele technische Verbesserungen wie Rute und Rolle Produktion wurde während der 1870er und 1880er Jahren kommerziell. Fortschritte in der Angelschnur bis nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg, als geflochtene Nylon Monofilament Linie gefolgt von verbesserten die Erfolgsquote bei allen Arten von Fischen. Begünstigt durch die Verfügbarkeit von mehr Freizeit, explodierte Angeln als Hobby und Sport.

Wenn Sie Interesse an Fischen und Angeln Platine haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu mailen:sales@chinatungsten.com oder besuchen Sie Wolfram-Legierung Fischerei Platine mehr wissen, oder Sie können uns auch per Anruf: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Dank Google Translate this page.

Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]  [CTIA]  [CTIA-EN]  [CTIA-日本語]  [Molybdenum Supplier]  [Dart Accessories]  [Tungsten Wire][Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Copper Alloy]   [Chatroulette]   [Darts Shop]   [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Carbide Jewelry]   [Bucking Bar]
    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]  [Tungsten Carbides]  [XATCM ]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Tungsten Powder][DartChina Club]
    [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2015 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Fishing Sinker Products

Other Products Pages  »

Services Contacts  »

You're viewing: Home>>Fishing history

Fishing history

ancient fishing/fishing historyPeople have been fishing about as long as they have been hunting. Because people in the StoneAge were fishing for food, not for sport, they did not feel bad about using easy ways to catch as many fish as possible as quickly as they could. Mostly they used nets. You could make nets by spinning grasses, or spinning wool, or flax. Often men did the spinning to make nets for fishing or hunting. Then they knotted the strings together in complicated patterns like macrame to make the nets, and they attached stones or bits of clayor lead to the bottom of the net to weight it down (so it wouldn't float), and you attached bits of wood to the top (so it would float).

The ancient Greeks and Romans both advocated fishing for sport, as well as for food, but Chinese and Egyptian archaeological digs have shown that fishing rods, hooks, and lines were known as early as 2,000 B.C. , or far earlier than the Greek and Roman civilizations. Bronze barbed hooks were used by the Egyptians; these hooks resulting from the alloy of tin and copper made hard, strong hooks that also could be worked until they were very thin and less visible to the fish. The Chinese spun fine fishing line from silk and used rice and small carp for bait.

fly fishingBy the 1830s and 1840s in both England and America, the making of fishing tackle began to change from the monopoly of the individual craftsmen to commercial manufacturing ventures. From the early 1900s, the firm of Heddon and Pflueger in Michigan led the production of commercially made lures. These lures were often designed from proven lures that were simply pounded out of old kitchen spoons or whittled from pieces of wood. Rods and reels were handmade by jewelers and watchmakers from the early 1800s. This craft experienced many technical improvements as rod and reel production became commercial throughout the 1870s and 1880s. Advances in fishing line until after World War II when braided nylon followed by monofilament line improved the success rate in all types of fishing. Aided by the availability of more leisure time, fishing exploded as a hobby and sport.

 

 

If you have any interest in our products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 5129696.

Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]  [CTIA]  [CTIA-EN]  [CTIA-日本語]  [Molybdenum Supplier]  [Dart Accessories]  [Tungsten Wire][Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Copper Alloy]   [Chatroulette]   [Darts Shop]   [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Carbide Jewelry]   [Bucking Bar]
    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]  [Tungsten Carbides]  [XATCM ]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Tungsten Powder][DartChina Club]
    [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2015 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved