chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Fishing Sinker Products

Other Products Pages  »

Services Contacts  »

You're viewing: Home >>Рыбалка истории

Рыбалка истории


Люди были рыболовство о тех пор, как они охотились. Потому что люди в Стонедж ловили рыбу для еды, не для спорта, они не чувствуют себя плохо об использовании простых способов поймать столько рыбы, как возможно так быстро, как могли. В основном они использовались сетей. Вы можете сделать сетей, крутя трав, или спиннинг шерсти или льна. Часто люди сделали спиннинг сделать сетей для рыбалки и охоты. Тогда они узловатые строк вместе в сложные узоры, как макраме, чтобы сети, и они придают камней или биты clayor привести к нижней части сети, чтобы вес его (поэтому он не будет плавать), и Вы приложили кусочки дерева к началу (так она будет плавать).

Древние греки и римляне и выступает рыбалка для спорта, а также для производства продуктов питания, но китайские и египетские археологические раскопки показали, что удочки, крючки, и линии были известны еще в 2000 г. до н.э. , Или гораздо раньше, чем греческой и римской цивилизаций. Бронзовый колючей крючки использовались египтянами; эти крючки в результате сплава олова и меди сделаны жесткие, сильные крючки, которые также могут быть разработаны, пока они были очень тонкими и менее заметными для рыбы. Китайский закрученная тонкой лески из шелка и используется рис и малых карпа на удочку.

К 1830-х и 1840-х годов в Англии и Америке, изготовления рыболовных снастей начала меняться от монополии отдельных мастеров коммерческих предприятий обрабатывающей промышленности. С начала 1900-х годов, фирма Хеддон и Пфлюгера в Мичигане привело производства промышленного изготовления приманок. Эти приманки зачастую разработан с доказали приманки, которые были просто стучал из старых ложки кухне или вырезал из куска дерева. Стержни и барабанов были ручной работы ювелиров и часовщиков с начала 1800-х годов. Это ремесло пережил много технических усовершенствований как стержня и катушки производства стали коммерческие протяжении 1870-х и 1880-х гг. Достижения в области лески до окончания Второй мировой войны, когда плетеные нейлоновые следуют мононити линии улучшения успеха во всех видах промысла. С помощью наличия больше свободного времени, рыбалка взорвалась как хобби и спорт.

Вы можете найти подробную вольфрама грузила рыбалки и вес ввольфрамового сплава рыбалки грузилоЕсли вы имеете любой интерес в этом продукте, пожалуйста, напишите нам:sales@chinatungsten.com или звоните нам по: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Благодаря Google Перевести эту страницу.
Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]  [CTIA]  [CTIA-EN]  [CTIA-日本語]  [Molybdenum Supplier]  [Dart Accessories]  [Tungsten Wire][Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Copper Alloy]   [Chatroulette]   [Darts Shop]   [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Carbide Jewelry]   [Bucking Bar]
    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]  [Tungsten Carbides]  [XATCM ]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Tungsten Powder][DartChina Club]
    [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2015 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Fishing Sinker Products

Other Products Pages  »

Services Contacts  »

You're viewing: Home>>Fishing history

Fishing history

ancient fishing/fishing historyPeople have been fishing about as long as they have been hunting. Because people in the StoneAge were fishing for food, not for sport, they did not feel bad about using easy ways to catch as many fish as possible as quickly as they could. Mostly they used nets. You could make nets by spinning grasses, or spinning wool, or flax. Often men did the spinning to make nets for fishing or hunting. Then they knotted the strings together in complicated patterns like macrame to make the nets, and they attached stones or bits of clayor lead to the bottom of the net to weight it down (so it wouldn't float), and you attached bits of wood to the top (so it would float).

The ancient Greeks and Romans both advocated fishing for sport, as well as for food, but Chinese and Egyptian archaeological digs have shown that fishing rods, hooks, and lines were known as early as 2,000 B.C. , or far earlier than the Greek and Roman civilizations. Bronze barbed hooks were used by the Egyptians; these hooks resulting from the alloy of tin and copper made hard, strong hooks that also could be worked until they were very thin and less visible to the fish. The Chinese spun fine fishing line from silk and used rice and small carp for bait.

fly fishingBy the 1830s and 1840s in both England and America, the making of fishing tackle began to change from the monopoly of the individual craftsmen to commercial manufacturing ventures. From the early 1900s, the firm of Heddon and Pflueger in Michigan led the production of commercially made lures. These lures were often designed from proven lures that were simply pounded out of old kitchen spoons or whittled from pieces of wood. Rods and reels were handmade by jewelers and watchmakers from the early 1800s. This craft experienced many technical improvements as rod and reel production became commercial throughout the 1870s and 1880s. Advances in fishing line until after World War II when braided nylon followed by monofilament line improved the success rate in all types of fishing. Aided by the availability of more leisure time, fishing exploded as a hobby and sport.

 

 

If you have any interest in our products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 5129696.

Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]  [CTIA]  [CTIA-EN]  [CTIA-日本語]  [Molybdenum Supplier]  [Dart Accessories]  [Tungsten Wire][Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Copper Alloy]   [Chatroulette]   [Darts Shop]   [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Carbide Jewelry]   [Bucking Bar]
    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]  [Tungsten Carbides]  [XATCM ]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Tungsten Powder][DartChina Club]
    [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2015 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved