chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Fishing Sinker Products

Other Products Pages  »

Services Contacts  »

You're viewing: Home >> Рыбалка методы

Рыбалка методы


Отсадка

Отсадочные широко используется для захвата кальмаров.Кондуктор типа Кошка, прикрепленной к линии, которая может быть ручным или механическим способом рванул в воду, чтобы поймать рыбу в своем теле. Джиг рыбалка обычно происходит в ночное время с помощью света притяжения

Полюс / тролль

Рыбаки использовать удочку и наживку для целевых видов рыб, начиная от открытых пловцов океана, как тунец и Махи Махи, вниз жителей, как треска. Полюс / тролль рыбалка является экологически ответственным и хорошая альтернатива пелагических ярусный лов.

Handline рыбалки

Handline рыбалка практикуется от якоре или дрейфует лодка. Это техника с естественной приманкой, состоящий из множества стержня, линия натянутом состоянии. >Это позволяет поиска рыбы в толще воды или на дне. Прикосновения обнаруживаются чувствительность наконечника

Multi-установок

Multi-установки широко используются для захвата креветок в тропических водах и в последнее время для Nephrops (лангустинами или Дублинский залив креветки) и глубоководных креветок в умеренных водах. Скорость, с которой сеть буксируемого важно, с различной скорости плавания из целевых видов от 1,5 до 5 узлов для быстрого рыба.

Дайв-пойман

Бесплатные дайвинг или дайвинг является традиционным методом сбора омаров, морское ушко, морские водоросли, губки и рифовых рыб жилья (окуни и окунь), например. Видов, в том числе ценных видов, таких как Джодак (гигантский моллюск), морские ежи, морские огурцы, омары и морские гребешки в настоящее время широко собирают дайверов. Рука-коллекцию с помощью водолазов потенциально является одним из наиболее видов селективных и наименее повреждения промыслового метода, при условии, уборка осуществляется ответственно.

Ловушка (сетей)

Стены или соединения сетки приводятся в частности путем и стал на якорь на морское дно так, чтобы рыба, как только они вошли, не имеют возможности покинуть ловушку. Ловушки погружены провода или дерева клетках, которые привлекают рыбу с приманкой и удерживайте их в живых, пока рыбаки возвращения тащить в улове. В некоторых случаях, например, Лосось ловушки, долго сетей лидер расположены от берега на перехват мигрирующих рыб и направлять их в ловушку.

Вы можете найти подробную вольфрама грузила рыбалки и вес ввольфрамового сплава рыбалки грузилоЕсли вы имеете любой интерес в этом продукте, пожалуйста, напишите нам:sales@chinatungsten.com или звоните нам по: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Благодаря Google Перевести эту страницу.
Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]  [CTIA]  [CTIA-EN]  [CTIA-日本語]  [Molybdenum Supplier]  [Dart Accessories]  [Tungsten Wire][Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Copper Alloy]   [Chatroulette]   [Darts Shop]   [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Carbide Jewelry]   [Bucking Bar]
    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]  [Tungsten Carbides]  [XATCM ]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Tungsten Powder][DartChina Club]
    [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2015 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Fishing Sinker Products

Other Products Pages  »

Services Contacts  »

You're viewing: Home>> Fishing Methods

Fishing Methods

Jigging

jigging

Jigging is widely used to capture squid. A jig is a type of grapnel, attached to a line, which may be manually or mechanically jerked in the water to snag the fish in its body. Jig fishing usually happens at night with the aid of light attraction.

Pole/troll

Fishermen use a fishing pole and bait to target a variety of fish, ranging from open ocean swimmers, like tuna and mahi mahi, to bottom dwellers, like cod. Pole/troll fishing is environmentally responsible and a good alternative to pelagic long lining.

Handline fishing

handline fishing

Handline fishing is practised from an anchored or drifting boat. This is a technique with natural bait consisting of a set rod, line taut. It allows prospecting fish in mid-water or on the bottom. Touches are detected by the sensitivity of the tip.

Multi-rigs

Multi-rigs are used widely for the capture of shrimps in tropical waters and more recently for Nephrops (langoustines or Dublin Bay prawns) and deep-water prawns in temperate waters. The speed at which the net is towed is important, varying with the swimming speed of the target species from about 1.5 to 5 knots for fast swimming fish.

Dive-caught

Free diving or scuba diving is a traditional method of collecting lobster, abalone, seaweed, sponges and reef dwelling fish (groupers and snappers) for example. The species, including high value species such as geoduck (giant clam), urchins, sea cucumber, lobster and scallops are now widely harvested by divers. Hand-collection by divers is potentially one of the most species selective and least damaging fishing method, provided harvesting is carried out responsibly.

Trap (nets)

Walls or compounds of netting are set out in a particular way and anchored to the seabed so that fish, once they have entered, are prevented from leaving the trap. The traps are submerged wire or wood cages that attract fish with bait and hold them alive until fishermen return to haul in the catch. In some cases, e.g. salmon traps, long leader nets are arranged from the shore to intercept migrating fish and guide them into the trap.

If you have any interest in our products, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 5129696.

Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]  [CTIA]  [CTIA-EN]  [CTIA-日本語]  [Molybdenum Supplier]  [Dart Accessories]  [Tungsten Wire][Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Copper Alloy]   [Chatroulette]   [Darts Shop]   [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Carbide Jewelry]   [Bucking Bar]
    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]  [Tungsten Carbides]  [XATCM ]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Tungsten Powder][DartChina Club]
    [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2015 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved